Home About US Visa & Passport Culture Economy & Trade Science & Technology Overseas Chinese Affairs
Chinese Consulate General in Houston covers a consular jurisdiction of eight American Southern states and a self-governing commonwealth: Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida and Puerto Rico. If you do not live in this area, please contact the Chinese Consulate General in your area. A complete list of the Chinese Consulates General in USA is available on the web site of Chinese Embassy in Washington D.C. http://www.china-embassy.org
Suggest to a friend